What is this blog about?

This blog is an attempt to synthesize all the thoughts that I’ve been collecting in my head around social work, faith, therapy, psychology, and the like.

I’m at the tail end of a masters in social work in Canada.  I have had two placements in the area of mental health and addictions.  I also live in a poor neighborhood in our city, and am part of a network of Christians who are wanting to support people around here, creating a new kind of family, and a renewed expression of church.

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear your thoughts...

